Who needs a maze when you’ve got a supermarket?

Took a shopping trip this afternoon to get me out and about and it was just for a moment that I stopped to check out the oranges….looked around and I’d lost the wife!

image

Honestly it really was only for a moment and she was gone. Quicker than the Bolt man himself she was out of sight.

Of course when I found her it was my fault and I shouldn’t have wandered off and I felt like a child as I was told off – thank goodness I love this woman.

So the next time you’re shopping take the opportunity to play a little hide and seek as we’re never too old and I’ve found out it winds the wife up – win/win.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

